Downe Manor Primary School

Downe Manor, where everybody has the opportunity to be inspired to reach their full potential through memorable learning experiences

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    New Nursery- parent/carer meeting 9am
    Add New Nursery- parent/carer meeting 9am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Year 6 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 6 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Class photos
    Add Class photos to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    New Reception - parent/carer meeting 9am
    Add New Reception - parent/carer meeting 9am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    New Nursery- Stay and Play 3.30pm - 4pm
    Add New Nursery- Stay and Play 3.30pm - 4pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Year 6 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 6 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    New Reception- Stay and Play 3.30pm - 4pm
    Add New Reception- Stay and Play 3.30pm - 4pm to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Sports Day Year 2 & 3 - 1.15pm to 3.15pm
    Add Sports Day Year 2 & 3 - 1.15pm to 3.15pm to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Sports Day EYFS - 9.15am to 11am
    Add Sports Day EYFS - 9.15am to 11am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Sports Day Year 4, 5 & 6 - 1.15pm to 3.15pm
    Add Sports Day Year 4, 5 & 6 -  1.15pm to 3.15pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 6 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 6 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Dress up in your sports clothes day
    Add Dress up in your sports clothes day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 6 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 6 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    International Day
    Add International Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Transition meeting for parents
    Add Transition meeting for parents to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 6 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 production to parents
    Add Year 6 production to parents to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    End of term, school closes at 1.30pm
    Add End of term, school closes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Thu 25 Jul 24

    to

    Mon 29 Jul 24

    Occasional Days Holiday
    Add Occasional Days Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.downemanor.ealing.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone